Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:34:52 - 2001-03-19
The Beginning
So...for the first time in my life, things are actually working out pretty good (for the most part). I've been doing well in school, but I don't have that many friends there. I have maybe 2 friends out of all the people who attend my school. I haven't got a job, or a dog, or anything that would take up more time in my life. Just school, tv, internet...yep, that's about it. I'm a very simple person. I don't go out much; I have no one to go out with. I like talking on the phone, but (again) I have no one to talk to. I'm 16 years old, and an only child. My father left me when I was just 3 years old. He didn't leave my mother and me, he left ME. I like to refer to him as "That guy who just happen to do it with my mom 16 years ago." But that takes to long to say...so I just call him "Biological father." There are really only 2 reasons I come online at all: my website and my online newsletter. My website is here: http://surf.to/erica.com and if you want to subscribe to my online newsletter (Mosaic), just e-mail me. I'm not sure what else to say here. I'm just sort of introducing you into my world. That's all for now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!