Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 p.m. - 2001-04-06
Amy & Truffle Guy
My friend Amy...my VERY WEIRD friend Amy like this guy....Let's call him "Truffle Guy". Truffle Guy, according to Amy, is HOTT! She wants to go with him to prom, but she hasn't asked him yet. I've advised her to write him a note. She said that was too 6th-grade-y. I don't want to go to prom, and, frankly, I don't see why anyone else would want to go either. I hate dressing up. I like jeans and a t-shirt, and hanging out. Not dressy and dancing and just...this whole mess of crap that they call PROM. But Amy has bought the perfect dress, months in advance, and she seems pretty excited about it. I only hope that she'll gather up the courage to ask Truffle Guy to the prom. Click here to see Amy!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!