Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 p.m. - 2001-04-06
Spring Break
SPRING BREAK IS FINALLY HERE!!! April 7th to the 15th, I will be doing absolutely nothing! Well, sleeping mostly. Everyone at school is talking about how they're going to Cancun or Florida or some shit like that. But not me. My bed is where I'm going, and that's where I plan to stay.

It's been a long week, not just because Spring Break was right around the corner, but for other reasons as well. I've been going through emotional hell at school, and no one seems to care at all...which basically makes the hell worse and more difficult to bear. It's the same shit I always go through, been going on for the last...7 or 8 years. I wish I was in kindergarten again. Things were so much more simple then. Five-year-olds are much nicer than the assholes at my high school...or in any high school, for that matter. And in kindergarten you get to take naps! =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!