Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:29 a.m. - 2001-04-28
Driver's Ed has begun...
I've started taking driver's ed this week. It's pretty easy. There's just me and one other student. I'm going to take the written test to get my permit or whatever next Thursday because we have a half-day at school that day. I don't like driver's ed. It's easy, but it's from 6pm to 8pm. Normally, when I get home from school I get a snack to eat and watch TRL and go to sleep. And I wake up around 9pm or 10pm to watch tv or go online or whatever. But now, my whole schedule is going to be fucked up for 2 more weeks. But at least I don't have to take it at my school. Way too many assholes there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!