Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:09 a.m. - 2001-05-25
\"Popular\"
Why do people put other people down? Why do they make fun of people? I'm lost, so lost in the concept of gaining pleasure from others' pain. I hate people who are mean to other people for no good reason. No good reason.

I'd like to think of myself as a moral person. Then, I'm constantly reminded that I'm not. I hate the "popular" people. I can't stand them, most of them anyway. I think I'm an okay person. I don't sexually harrass people, I don't spit on people when I talk, I hardly ever talk in school... But these dickheads just seem to be repelled by me...or something. I realize, yes, I am somewhat of a "dork"... Is that what kids are calling it these days? But I'm ... not all bad. And when these condom-heads just ignore me and position themselves, in more ways than one, away from me...I can't help but think soooo many bad thoughts. Not like killing and all of the gory stuff, but just your basic beating.... J/k. I don't like them, and I want them to reap what they sow. I want them to feel the unbelievable pain of unacceptance. And DON'T give me that bullshit about how you shouldn't care what other people think. Everyone does, consciously or not, they do it. I want all the pain and suffering that I've been through to happen to them. I want to see them cry and see them agonize so much they'll wish they never did any of the bad things they did (or the good things they never did).

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!