Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:43 p.m. - 2001-06-21
B-T-W with DAPH
I went for my first driving lesson the day before yesterday. It was awful. Not the driving part; I'm a pretty good driver, for a beginner, but it was the instructor who SUCKED! He was just terrible. First of all, he's blasting the radio so loud and can't hear him talking when he's right next to me. Now, I know I'm not a "properly trained driving instructor" but I don't think that's a very good thing for people who are learning how to drive... Just my opinion, I could be wrong (but I'm not). Anyway, he made the student who was driving before me go to McDonalds. And the instructor (I've already begun referring to him as Penis-Head, due to the fact that Penis-Head failed to properly introduce himself), Penis-Head made the student pay for his food. I'm sorry, but I don't give a fuck who you are, but there is no way I'm giving you five bucks so you can get your fucking fish fillet! And when it was finally my turn to drive, he was unbelievably critical. Driving with my mother never looked so wonderful. She tells me when I'm doing something wrong, AND when I'm getting better. Dumbass Penis-Head tells me every 2 seconds what the speed limit is. Hello?! I'm driving, I think I can read the speed limit signs on my own ... After I checked my blindspot and switched lanes, Dumbass Penis-Head then proceeded to lecture me on how I should have check my blindspot. But one may forget that DAPH is too busy eating his fucking fish fillet to actually pay attention to the person who's driving. (DAPH didn't even have his seatbelt on.) I was so unbelievably pissed off while I was driving. I almost made a turn that he didn't tell me to do just so I could get home sooner. The next scheduled driving lesson with DAPH is for July 1rst. I don't want to drive with DAPH, but it looks as though that that is all that's available. At least it's a week or so away. Gives me time to build up my tolerance for DAPH's like him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!