Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:42 a.m. - 2001-06-23
But what about me?
Gosh, the weekend has never felt so good... I was so used to summer vacation, and then I started going to summer school. I hate getting up early! I'm so sleeping in tomorrow...or today, whatever. I'm about halfway done with my work. Yay me! =) One more week.

I was talking to my friend Mai (at summer school) and she said she hated her life. I told her that she had a great life, and I would kill to be her. And I would. She's beautiful, funny, and nice. A lot of people like talking to her because she's so laid back and easy to talk to. I, uncontrollably, give off this "GET THE HELL AWAY FROM ME!" - vibe. (I don't know why...) She said she wanted a guy who cared about her. Not a guy who just LIKED her, but actually had significant feelings of love for her. I felt so sad ... for me. I never even had a guy just like me. Well, guys have liked me before, but just a select few who had gotten past the "GET THE HELL AWAY FROM ME!" - vibe that I give off. Mai is only 17 and is going to be a senior, like me. And I know she'll find someone perfect for her. But what about me?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!