Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:53 p.m. - 2001-08-02
Where are the nice boys?
What's up the universe?!

Okay, so I was all sullen and shit coz I felt so alone, you know, not having bf and all. NOW, I've got one, and I can't stand him! This is true irony isn't it.

I don't want to go into massive details about him, but... He doesn't do all of these things that boyfriends should do. And that's what's really bothering me. The fact that we're not really going out, we're just friends who call themselves "going out" which, in the end, means you're just kidding yourselves. And that we are.

So, why don't I just dump him, you ask? Well, it's complicated. I've never dumped anyone before. I've never not like someone who liked me. (did that make sense?) Besides, I don't mind waiting for him to dump me. I can feel it coming soon. And, God forbid I dump him and crush his massive male ego... Oh, no. I just couldn't do that.

Where are all of the nice boys? Seriously. I'm a nice, sweet girl. I want a nice boy! Not some jackass who never calls me back! Not some dickhead who only wants ONE thing from me! God! I swear, I must be cursed or something. Cursed. Yes, that'll be my excuse this week.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!