Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:08 p.m. - 2001-08-04
I don't get it!
I'm feeling:

I don't think I'm high maintenance.

I was talking to my bf, Charles, the other day. And we were talking about whatever, and he starts talking about this girl from his school and how she used to wear these really short shorts. Now, granted, I haven't had too much experience with bfs, but I think that this is completely just: getting upset about him talking about some other chick. I'm not that mad, it's just he was INTO it. He was getting excited, like "Whooo!!!" and stuff like that. It's not really an issue; I'm not even sure why I devoted an entire entry to it. I just think that it's something that boyfriends shouldn't do.

Okay!! Maybe it is an issue. When he did what he did, I felt like a fucking pile of shit!!!!! It's like, "You never talk like that about ME, do you Charles?!" It's so fucking annoying when all guys think about is sex, sex, sex!!! Do you guys out there actually have BRAINS, or do you all think with your dick?! I don't get it. I JUST DON'T GET IT!!!!!

Just need to get that out of my system...whoooooo!!!! *big sigh* Do you feel better? I do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!