Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:15 p.m. - 2001-08-18
Sex
Sex.

Okay, so it's a big deal. Doing It. I mean, at least I believe it to be a big deal. I don't think that one should just go to bed with anyone. I really feel that there should be love in the relationship before you take it to that plateau. Now, having said that, I also feel that if one is not as � how should I put this? If one isn't as attractive as one might have hoped, than maybe one should live in the moment. I don't claim myself to be the ugliest girl on the planet, but I don't think I'm pretty or attractive either. I'd like to wait for love. I really, really would. But I think that the odds that I could find someone who could be attracted to me physically AND emotionally are damn near impossible. I was talking to a close friend the other day, and she told me that my first time should be with someone that I love. I'm not saying that love shouldn't be there on the first time, but under these circumstances I'm willing to settle. It doesn't really bother me all that much either. I can and will compromise to have just a mainly physical relationship with a guy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!