Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:23 - 08.26.2001
Instant Messages
What is the matter with me? Better yet, what is wrong with everyone else? I hate instant messages. Don't ask me why, I just do. And why people feel the need to im me is completely beyond me. I like e-mails. It's so much easier. I have more time to organize my thoughts and think of something clever to say. Or better yet, I'd like to talk on the phone. I don't mind calling people that I meet on the internet, but for some reason people just love instant messages. I'm not entirely sure why I have AIM, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, and ICQ. So, is it me? Am I weird because I don't like ims? No... it's these crazy people who want to "chat" with me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!