Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:12 - 09.08.2001
Change
I hate change. Any kind of change ungoverned by myself. Like school starting back. But there are a few good changes in the works for me. I should be getting my license in November. I also feel very, very proud, because I designed my own diary layout. I know it's that fancy, but I like it. And I worked really hard on it, so ... yeah. I'm learning guitar, and playing quite well actually. =)

Hmmm... I'm going to homecoming. I feel so weird about it too. I never like school-spirit-y type things and such. I've never been to a game, or a dance or anything. My friend, who goes to another school, wants to go ... so we're going. It's in 3 weeks. I'm so unbelievably nervous! I have no clue what to wear. Is it dressy? Is it casual? Is it semi-casual? Someone help me out here...

The whole guy-situation has come to a halt, against my will... I was with Charles until a few weeks ago. No one dumped anyone. We just stopped calling each other. There's really no guys that I like at school. I mean, there is one guy that I have a crush on, but I know that we'd probably never hookup. Nick. Mmmm. *blushes*

Moving on...

Just wanted to put this in here, but this is my outlet, after all. I think that people really need to shut up about Britney, Christina, and all the boybands and crap. And, no, this isn't just because I like pop music. It's about all music together. You think Britney's a slut, fine! Who gives a fuck?! You think all boy-bands are just processed garbage? Fine! No one's forcing you to listen to them! Just listen to what you want and shut the hell up! I don't like 'Lil Kim, but you don't hear me shouting my grievances with Ms. Kim from roof tops and whatnot. I'm just sick of all music-bashing together. So, if you've got enough time to devote a webpage to Britney's sluttiness, then ... you really need to get a life.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!