Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:52 - 09.29.2001
Simplicity
I don't know whether this is just fate with it's quirky sense of humor or what, but every time I feel sorta okay, something happens to bring me down. And not even these massive bad things, like someone being killed or something. But little things. And they bother me so much, and I'm not really sure why. They just get to me. You know, how when you're having a REALLY bad day, and then something little happens, like you spilled your soda or something. And you just feel like losin' it. That's how it was. The bus driver wouldn't drop me off in front of house, which is 2 blocks from the stop, and she was going to pass by it anyway. I didn't have my calculator for my test in physics, and I probably failed it. There are a bunch of dumbasses in my guitar class who just keep playing their loud bullshit, will the other 20 of us would like to hear ourselves play, and not them. My mom is bitchin' at me to clean the house. When she is so conveniently forgetting that this is the first time in a long time that I'm actually doing well in all of my classes. Actually not skipping any of them because I'm too scared. And probably not even realizing that I haven't had 3 academic classes all in one semester. I usually have 2 or 3 art classes. And my ex-bf and I are talking about getting back together. I don't know what I want to do with that whole thing. I'm just so scared that things are going to be exactly the same. I mean, has he really changed that much in 6 months? There's also this other guy that I kinda like, Mike. And I don't even know why I like this guy that I just met. I'm weird like that ... yeah. So weird.

And all I wanted was the simple things.

A simple kind of life.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!