Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:34 - 10.19.2001
I like Josh.
Somehow whenever I have something good planned, I mean something REALLY good, it always manages to get fucked up along the way.

The original plan: To see a movie with my friends Franziska, Marquita, and *Josh*.

Marquita was busy or something, Franziska didn't show up at school today, and I don't have her phone number, and she didn't call me. And she was the one who going to ask Josh to come with us. But now it's all gone to hell. Oh, bloody hell...

I like Josh.

This is more than my average crush. My average crush usually has a life span of one week or less. This guy has been on my mind since the first day of school. But the real reason I'm interested in this guy is because I think that we're so much alike. The anxiety, the paranoia, etc. Do you know how hard it is to find someone who thinks like me? Who would do the kooky things that I do... From talking to him (that's right, I actually TALKED to him!) I can tell that we are similar. That's why I want to get him out of the whole school situation and into a more date-like situation. Hence the movie. But as I said before, that's all gone to hell.

Oh, well. Maybe next weekend.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!