Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:12 - 11.07.2001
Live and let live.
Dumbfounded.

Okay, so I was checking my e-mail today, as usual. And I got an e-mail telling me that I had a new note at Diaryland. Anxious with anticipation, I immediately read the new note that I got ... and then I was dumbfounded.

Yes, I do get very negative when I talk about music. It's just because I feel very strongly about this. The fact that people shouldn't waste their time by bashing certain artists. Then, it sort of occurred to me that perhaps I'm wasting my time just by talking about the bashers. Perhaps, I'm doing just what I say people shouldn't be doing ... or something like that. But the point is, it does get exhausting trying to prevent the bashing from happening. And, just like the note said, no matter how hard I try, it's not going to stop. So ... my new motto:

Live and let live.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!