Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:54 - 11.19.2001
Everything
"One day can make your life; one day can ruin your life. Life is just four or five big days that change everything." -Beverly Donofrio

My road test is tomorrow. I'm a bit nervous, but I think that I'll pass. I've been driving by myself even with just my temps... I know that I shouldn't do that, but you know how it is.

I need money. Really bad. I hope my mom doesn't start making me pay for gas, because I sure as hell can't afford it. My 17-year unemployed status doesn't exactly help the situation. It's pretty bad too.

I owe my mother $271. (I got a hold of her credit card, and you know the rest.)

I owe my aunt $40. (She's an Avon lady-person-thing, and I like Avon...)

I owe Columbia House and other mail order peoples about $20.

The main debt is the $271, which went so quickly I'm not really sure where it all went. Just little things here and there, and then *poof!* It's gone.

Thanksgiving is coming up. Not my favorite holiday, but I will be spending it with my family. I'm not really looking forward to it. I don't like a lot of my extended family. But my cousin, Mia, will be there. And she's like a big sister to me, so we'll probably hang out, grub, you know the deal.

Not really sure what else to say. Just basically trying not to complain about more emotional bullshit. I did that last week, and it gave me a fucking headache!

Wish me luck on my road test. Usually when I drive stop signs and red lights have habits of disappearing and reappearing. I pray they will not do this during my road test. Oh, and I'll try not hit anyone or anything ... for the most part.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!