Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

19:20 - 12.06.2001
\"Monica\"
Okay ... this feels weird. I usually type these in my own house. Not at school ... but nevertheless, here we go.


No big deal. Just feeling a little left out. My mom wouldn't give me a ride home, but my friend can. I'm just waiting for her to finish her after school shit. I've already finished mine. And let me tell you, I've been bored out of my mind. I mean, just sitting around doing nothing. Well, I have been reading ann-frank's diary to pass the time. But I've already read her entire diary, and rereading does get a little wearing after a while.


Today, I went to the class that "Monica" is in. Now, I haven't been to this class in four days. Four days, folks. Not just one day. Uh-uh, not even two. FOUR. I think you're getting the picture here. This chick thinks she's my friend. She thinks � Anyway, if your friend was not in class the last four days, would you say something right away? Like "where the hell have you been?!" Despite the obvious animosity of it, that would have been so sweet of her. But not even so much as a "hi." No "how's it goin' ". Nada. And when she did finally talk to me, she was all like "Oh, Erica. I'm so sad. You know, it's just school and work� " Blah, blah, blah. I really want to break it to her, point blank. "Leave me alone. I'm not a therapist. Quit talking to me." But NO! I'm just too damn nice!


And to make matters worse, in that same class there were 4-5 preppy asshole cheerleader-bitches arguing about whether cheerleading is a sport. "Well, no," one preppy bitch said. "The actual cheering isn't a sport. But the moving around part is. You know, like during half-time." And so on and so on.


Let me set the record straight. Cheerleading is NOT a sport. It's just not. Don't try to debate with me on this. I've settled on this. A bunch of preppy anorexic blonde teenage girls running around yelling "sis boom bah" and whatnot. Yeah � like that compares with basketball. Give me a break.


p.s. *shameless plug alert!* don't miss another erica2175 entry! join my notifylist!!! =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!