Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:16 - 12.17.2001
My Mother - The Insanity
My mother ... what a kooky gal.


That woman. That insane woman who claims that she gave birth to me ... needs to be heavily medicated!!! So many quirks and idiosyncrasies that one just cannot ignore. And let it be known, this is not a proud moment for me.


Odd practices of my "mother":


-bursting into song at any random moment

-weaving in and out of the lanes while driving just to scare me

-watching the same movie 88 times, and still saying "I never saw that part..."

-saying to her daughter "You're a doll ... a scary Chucky kinda doll."

-always attempting to throw the crumpled paper in the waste basket, and missing every time ... and making me pick it up to give back to her to try again

-making odd movements with her body, she claims it's "dancing", then after she's done cuttin' a rug, she says to me "five dollars for the entertainment."


These are just a few of the crazy things my mother does...


But it could be worse. She could be boring. And she's definitely far from it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!