Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:15 - 12.15.2001
He Speaks
What a crazy day. I heard the love of my life speak for the first time in 2 years.


First, the love of my life. I've got about 89 loves of my life .. He was the 23rd, I think. =) Let's call him ... Bobby Fisher. Anyway, my sophomore year we had a class together and him and I would always talk to each other. We haven't had another class together, so we haven't spoken to each other. Two years ago, Bobby was shorter and his voice was higher. And today, I heard him speak for a good 2 minutes. I wasn't stalking him or anything. I'm not like that anymore! I swear! Seriously, I was in the health room lying down because I didn't feel good, and I overheard him talking to the nurse. His voice is so much deeper now, I didn't even think it was him. The nurse said to him "Bobby, do you want me to call your mother?" And he answered yes. Then, on the phone she said "Hello, Mrs. Fisher... we've got your son in the health room..." Blah, blah, blah.


I'm not sure why I decide to write about in here. I just couldn't help but get so emotional when I heard his voice.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!