Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17:47 - 12.20.2001
Christmas Shopping
Every year it's the same thing. Crowded department shores, bumper-to-bumper traffic, everyone on cell phones, lethal old ladies ready to whack you with their purses...


I've spent the last hour going to the mall to get one thing. One thing. Now, I do realize this is the Christmas season, but come on! It was crazy up there! Waiting in traffic for so long ... being behind stupid people who can't drive worth shit. This is why God invented shopping online.


Next year, I'll know better ... and get my Christmas shopping done by July.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!