Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

08:42 - 12.23.2001
Older Guys
Why other girls my age are obsessed with the whole older-guy relationship thing ... I'll never know.


The "older guy" thing never made much sense. Even when I just talk to them as friends, I can't help but feel so different. So stupid. Here's this guy who's out there, you know. He's got problems. Real problems. And when I start bitchin' about how the vending machine from school stole my fucking quarter ... I feel a little naive.


Though, I will say I can understand where these girls are coming from. The vast majority of boys my age are a little ... juvenile.


Not like my opinions on the situation serve any function at all. Except, of course, for the various rants in this diary. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!