Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:31 - 12.25.2001
Christmas
Christmas is here...


And my mother surprised me, yet again. With a new digital camera. I was completely flabbergasted. I mean, complete and utter shock when I opened the gift. So, here's a couple pictures I took with my awesome new digital camera:



This is me...




My cousin, Ricky (dork)




The rest of the gifts, as predicted, were money. Which is very good. I'm so broke right now, it's not even feasible.


My family came over, we had fun, exchanged gifts. Fun, fun, fun. Though, there was one downside. On Christmas Eve, my mom, my cousin Mia, and I all had Arby's roast beef sandwiches. Then, later that night we all got sick. I was the sickest. I was better by Christmas afternoon, but Christmas Eve night was mostly vomitting. =(


I'm feelin' fine now... for the most part. If you see a lot more images in my diary from now on, you'll know that it was because I'm completely obsessed with my new digital camera.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!