Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:16 - 01.10.2002
Franziska
Franziska.

In a past entry, I previously stated that I believe Franziska was just using me for my car. Then, for some time I ignored that feeling, thinking that even if it were true, I didn't mind getting out of the house, going out. And for a while, I started to believe that she was friends with me. Because she genuinely liked me.

This bitch hasn't even spoken to me in nearly a week. It's not like we don't have any classes together, or that we never see each other. We see each other all the time. And I get into a car accident, and I don't hear any "Are you okay?" "What happened?" No. Nothing. Yes, of course! Why talk to Erica?! She can't drive me anywhere anymore!

I feel so stupid now. How could I even begin to allow myself to foolishly believe that someone actually liked me. That someone actually wanted to be my friend.�� ...my friend.


It's situations like these that force me to, yet again, catalog that mile-long list of my faults. My flaws. All of my crazy eccentricities that tell me I'm destined to be alone forever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!