Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21:54 - 01.13.2002
Crushin' Again
I'm crushin' again. Someone help me.

Mike. I know that earlier I said that I believed Mike was with Julia. But I'm not really positive if that is completely true. Mike's a big flirt. And ... well, yeah.

That's exactly how it gets so confusing. I don't know what's going on. Is he just flirting to flirt? Does he actually like me? Is this even flirting that we're doing? It's been so long since I've been in that whole flirting arena. Maybe I don't even know how to do it anymore.

My friend, Marquita, must have been getting annoyed by Mike's and my flirting because all of sudden she says loudly "Mike, do you like Erica or what?" I could have smacked her! It was so embarrassing. But, you know me. I kept my cool. =P Mike says "Yeah ... as a friend." What am I to do? He says 'no' but does he really mean 'yes'?

And guys think women are confusing.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!