Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13:24 - 01.12.2002
Don't Judge Me!
Don't judge me. Or I'll kill ya!!!

I know that I write in this diary, and that I encourange people to comment on my entries and what they think of my diary. But when people start to judge me, it's not fun anymore.

Someone said that I'm "using ambivalence as an excuse for my behavior." First of all, you don't know me. Don't do that; don't judge me. Granted, I write in this diary about pretty much everything that going on in my life. Granted, I tell more about my life to the complete strangers who read this diary than to people I've known for years. But that does not give you the right to tell me how to live my life. To tell me that I'm just using ambivalence as my excuse. You don't know me!

I know that the way that I behave isn't exactly Ms. Social Butterfly, but this is who I am. It's me. I didn't choose to be all social-anxiety ridden. No. I did not. I know that people can change, but those kind of things take time. And I'll change when and if I'm good and ready.

So, as far as the comment box goes: If you don't have something nice to say, shut the hell up!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!