Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05:44 - 01.22.2002
I'm being Haunted by Final Exams
Yet another google hit... The search was for "cheerleading is not a sport."

So, finals are here. I really should be getting ready for school at 5:32 in the morning. I didn't do study for anything last night. I slept.

I don't know. I just came home at 3. Got something to snack on. And went to bed. I had such a horrible day. Maybe the day before finals is always bad, but this was pushing it. My soda exploded in my book-bag. It was sitting in my desk during earth science, and this girl says to me "Hey, there's something green dripping from your book-bag." Everything in it was soaked with Surge. And I hate Surge. It was the only thing they had in the machines, and ... yeah. I had to meet with my guidance counselor to discuss my "graduation possibilities." I told him something about another credit I was going to get. He was all "Yeah ... okay." You know, like I'd lie about it or something. Dickhead.

So, the time has finally come, dear reader. I must part ... to get ready ... for hell. I mean, final exams.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!