Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02:56 - 01.25.2002
Shit
Listening to: "Don't Tell Me" by Madonna

The semester is over. I don't want to think about physics, or trig and whether I'll pass or not. It's over. Let me rest. I've got a four-day weekend, and I don't have time to worry about shit that I can't do anything about anymore.

Besides, I have to start worrying about the new semester. It's like the first day of school, you know, since they're all new classes. I hate first-days of school. I really do. I just hope I have a class with Mike. =P  Seriously though, it should be better. I've got English, Spanish 5, Discrete Math, and Art. Nothing too difficult.

On a brighter note, my mother's b-day is coming up. And I actually remembered before like 2 days before her birthday. It's on the 10th of February. I got her this pretty jewelry box. It was on sale for $5! FIVE BUCKS! Marked down from $19.99!!! Talk about a deal. Target rules, man.

Every time I have one of these extended weekends, I always try and get something done. Like cleaning my room or getting some laundry done. But I never get around to it because of homework and crap. So, maybe, JUST MAYBE... I'll get some shit done around here.

I really need to too. My room is looking pretty bad. I started rearranging it, and then I feel asleep.  There's tables in the middle of the room, shit all over the t.v., shit all over the bed. I don't know how I'm going to sleep in that thing tonight. I'll get a picture of it on here when I'm a little less ... dead.

Gotta go. Fallin' over at the keyboard over here.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!