Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:16 - 01.26.2002
My Messy Room
Listening to: "In The End" by Linkin Park

As you all should know, the next semester at my school starts on Monday. I'm still really nervous about it. Since it's like the first day of school. Earlier today I was just perusing my diary, and I came upon this entry I wrote on the first day of school ... that talks about exactly what I was going to talk about in this entry. And god forbid I be so redundant. =)

I still didn't have time to get any real work done today, because I'm working on this project for school. Well, for the school district. And I'm getting paid for it! How awesome is that?! It's a lot of work though... But I'm game.

So, my room still looks like crap...
See for yourself.



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!