Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:43 - 01.29.2002
Bittersweet
Listening to: "I Believe In You & Me" by the Four Tops

So bittersweet today.

I failed my road test today. I mean, I was sure that I was going to fail after it took me about 8 minutes just to parallel park. But I'm still bummed about it. Afterwards the guy wanted to talk to me about my mistakes. I know, I know ... so I can do better next time. But I wanted to kill him. Well, not kill him kill him. Just make him suffer for a really long time, until he dies. Okay, maybe that's a bit of an overstatement. Maybe it was because I failed, but it felt like he was talking at me, and not to me. And my mom wanted to talk about it in the car on the way home. So, not only did I get a lecture from the guy but from my mother as well. Oh, goody!

Good news is I'm getting pretty well-adjusted to my classes. Spanish 5 isn't as hard as I thought it would be. Or at least not yet. Discrete math is pretty easy. Y'all know math is my thang. =P I don't have that many friends in any of my classes, but no enemies either.

I didn't love this layout at first. But it's kind of growing on me. After all, I am evil, you know.

I'm trying to think of ideas for pictures to use with my designs. Any ideas? Send a note my way!

That's right, dear reader. We've reached that time, yet again. Don't fret. I'll return soon. I bid you adieu.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!