Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:58 - 01.30.2002
A Poem
Listening to: "Break Stuff" by Limp Bizkit

I'm bored. And I can't sleep. So, here's a poem I wrote a while ago. Enjoy.

Four

The Green Needles come yet again
With white stars, inevitably

Suddenly, without warning . . .
The Rebirth commences
Slumbers terminate
. . . And new Barbie blossoms

Intensity arrives
Our scholastic horrors come to an end
Oranges never seem to have mercy

All is cool
Helicopters and such fall to the ground
And the Pencils and Paper come back to haunt us

Again with our white stars
The young ones yearn . . . to see their angels in the stars


When my English teacher first read it two years ago (when I wrote it), he asked me if I was on drugs. I don't think it's that hard to understand.


--why? because i love him!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!