Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:46 - 02.01.2002
Hooky
Listening to: "Too Good To Be True" by Lauryn Hill

So, I skipped school yesterday. I know. I know!! I didn't mean to. I just overslept again, and ... yeah. So, here's a picture of me I took when I was "sick" yesterday, and not in school.



I did, however, go to school today. I got caught up in all of my classes, so that's all good. Though, I never have anywhere to go during lunch. God forbid I go to the cafeteria. Cliques, and tons of preppy people all over, no thank you. I don't want to get expelled for going psycho and trying to kill one of them with the plastic cutlery. So, I walked around in the halls, and I took these two pictures.



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!