Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:35 - 02.09.2002
Tribute to my Guitar(s)
Listening to: "Stranded" by Plumb


Part of my guitar that I drew for art class...

Yet another day goes by.... I broke my old guitar a while ago, so I had to rent one. Now that I'm not taking guitar class anymore, I don't "need" it. But I really, really want a guitar. My old guitar, George is still here but broken. My rented guitar, Billie Jean, has to go back soon. I don't know... just a little disappointed is all. I love playing guitar. Despite lugging that big thing around to school and back, I really loved playing it.

Fairwell, Billie Jean.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!