Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:03 - 02.25.2002
Boring Weekend
I'm pretty much the worst baby-sitter ever.

My aunt wanted me to watch her son Isaiah (my cousin). So, I agreed. After all, I need the money. But since I was up until 4am last night. And I had to get up at 9, I didn't get much sleep.

These kids, Isaiah and two of his friends, could have set the house on fire or something and I wouldn't have noticed. I mean I was totally knocked out.

Besides the kids running around like maniacs hyped up on Mountain Dew while I slept the day away, this has pretty much been my typical boring weekend.

I bought a new cd player. I got one that was on sale. It sucks. I opened it already, and I'm not sure if they'll let me take it back. Either way, I'm getting a new one. You know, one that doesn't cost like $20.

Also, you'll should be very happy to know that I'm dying my hair tonight. It was looking pretty bad before since I hadn't dyed it in over a month. My roots are really dark and my hair is really red. The color of the dye I bought today looks brown, but it says Deep Intense Copper. I used this same color before, and it turned out really really red. Then again, before all the red from my previous dying wasn't completely washed out. It's really hard to get all the dye out, even after I wash it a couple of times. This time there's no dye left over.

The dye I'm using tonight:


Well, kiddies ... it's that time again. I've gotta go make this mixed cd for John, and dye my hair. Until next time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!