Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:31 a.m. - 03.14.2002
I don't know what to say. But I want mountain dew.
I don't really know what to write here.

Nothing terriblyinteresting has been happening in my life recently.

I've still been speaking with my "former" crush Mike. And things have been fine. Actually, to help myself get into the process of getting over him, I tried to start crushin' on some guy that I don't like that way. (John.) But the weird thing about the entire Mike debacle is that him and I never spoke to each other once about it. All messages were sent through a friend of mine - Devonna. And now when we're around each other, everything is exactly the same. Which makes everything so much worse. The way he was acting before ... made me think that a person like him could actually care about a person like me. So, when I'm around him ... I don't know. It just gets to me, you know? Like what was wrong with me?

On a brighter note, school is actually going pretty good for me. My last report card thing had 3 B's and one C. Okay, okay. The C was actually an F. But technically it is a C. It's a long story, but trust me. It's a C.

There is the elusive empowering feeling of being a very active participant of Club Unique. I have to tell ya - it's such an awesome feeling. Devoting myself to something. Being a part of a group or something like that. =) We're working on these Asian-American cultural presentations for the entire school district. It's really going great.

Other than those tiny little tidbits, things are pretty much same-old with Erica. You know: watching way too much t.v., going to sleep @ 3am, craving mountain dew ... the usual.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!