Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:28 a.m. - 08.21.2002
After Hours: Perplexed yet Intrigued.
I watched the movie After Hours.

It came on around 3 or 4 am. Quite fitting really.

This was one of the most fucked up films I've ever subjected myself to.

Not a bad movie, really. I mean, I had to coach myself through Glitter. So, I've seen bad movies. But this one was just odd.

It came on the Sundance channel. And even though I was very tired and perplexed by this film ... I was strangely intrigued.

I attempted leaving. But my curiosity got the better of me.

The more he tried to fix things, the worse they became.

Sort of like my life.

Have you seen this movie? Let me tell you the key: keep your money in your wallet when you're in the cab.

You haven't seen the film? Well, Linda Fiorentino is topless for about 3 seconds in it ... If that persuades you to see it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!