Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 a.m. - 10.11.2002
Trip To Target
Oh Mylanta! I feel so unbelievably proud of myself.

I started a dream diary, and for a while I was using some of Lex's Designs. I love Lex's designs. They're fucking awesome, and they look so professional.

But she just didn't have a design that captured the dream-ness that I wanted. So, I designed my own. And I think it looks fabulous! I'm no Lex, but I think it looks pretty damn good.

Go see it, now!!!

I'm been up since I got home from work. And I still have the same headache that I had 12 hours ago! <sarcasm>Yay me.</sarcasm>

Bright side: Mom let me borrow twenty bucks. I spent all but five bucks at Target.

What I bought: (because bulleted lists are fun!)
-hair dye (check out #49)
-shampoo & conditioner (Clairol Renewal 5x)
-20oz Mountain Dew
-one of those Ferrero Rocher chocolate things (they are so yum!)

Trips to Target are so much fun! And even funner when you go with a friend. I went with Andy after work.

I hope we don't again tomorrow. I don't get paid for another week and I still have to buy cigarettes. The last thing I need is another trip to make me broker than broke.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!