Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 a.m. - 11.06.2002
Sick of Everyone's Bullshit
I don't mean to be an asshole. But I've had it up to here.

I'm so fucking sick of being the nice one. Being the one who listens to everyone else's bullshit when no one gives a fuck about me.

I'm sick of guys trying to use me.

No, Tim. You are an asshole. Stop saying how much you want to fuck me. Try actually being nice. How about telling me how much you wanted to get to know me and how cool you thought I was. How much you missed me. But you don't feel that way. And that's fine. Just stop trying to talk to me then. Because it's not going to happen.

Call.

Why the fuck doesn't anyone fucking call? You like me. Oh, yeah. You like me a lot. Sure, Jason. But somehow you haven't called me in nearly 2 weeks?

What's the big deal, guys? Is it so hard to call a girl? To quote the oh-so-sexy Ludacris: Just pick up the motherfuckin' phone and dial!

I'm sick of letting people walk all over me. I'm sick of taking everyone's bullshit.

I hate you. You sit there, your judgmental ass. Fucking hypocrite. You're one of the only guys who calls me. But it all just goes to hell when I say "Why aren't you talking?" And you respond "I'm not that talkative." Why the fuck do you call me?! STOP CALLING ME!!! I don't know your ADHD-having self, because you won't let me, and now I don't want to anymore. You need help, and clearly I can't offer it. The only thing that's different is that I'm not willing to try anymore.

I'm sick of your shit, Dre. Don't hang up me. Don't patronize me. Don't just sit there silent, on the phone, like a complete idiot. Don't turn my words around. Every time I give you a compliment, you get mad. What the fuck is that?!

Take your medication. Go see your psychologist, psychotherapist, whatever the fuck. Because I don't have time for you bullshit anymore.

I don't have time for anyone else's bullshit.

Been trying to hard to please everyone around me.

Everyone except me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!