Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 p.m. - 09.05.2002
Andrea and Julia: The Saga Continues...
I hate this thing between Andrea and Julia.

Two of the coolest friends I ever had aren't friends with each other anymore. And each of them talk about the other to me. I feel so torn. Because they're both my friends. I don't like one more than the other. At least not yet. (But I will admit that I feel closer to Julia because we've been talking more often and going out more.)

I feel obligated to confide what each of them tell me about the other. But with some stuff, I feel obligated to tell the other person what's being said about them. It irks me so.

It seems like for the first time I had something real. I mean, we weren't a clique or anything. But it was nice to be a part of a group.

And now I'm just a person being torn between two people who can't be friends and can't just let it go either.

I wish they would do that. Just let it go. Stop talking about the other one. It makes me feel bad when you talk shit about the other. I'm friends with you both. I don't know what to do.

I just don't know what to do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!