Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:03 a.m. - 05.21.2002
Andre and I
So, Andre and I are friends now.

At least, I think we're friends.

We talked on the phone last night, and ultimately decided to be friends.

He just kept telling me things that make me think that he hates me. He said that people are giving him evil stares because of what I told them. And what I told people is that Andre broke up with me, and less than a day later, he was with another girl.

I was upset. It's such a slap in the face, you know? And when I sit in class thinking about it, and I look so sullen, my friends ask me what's wrong. And I told them.

Even when I went over Jake's house last week, I so wanted to cry. To just bawl. "Why didn't he want me?"

Now he's talking about moving back to Iowa. And I really wish that he wouldn't. I care about him a lot. Even if we can't be together the way I want to be with him, I still want to be friends with him.

I so wish that he didn't blame me for what people are doing to him. I didn't go up to people and say "Stare at Andre and make fun of him because he broke up with me." People are responsible for their own actions.

All and all, it was really nice talking to him last night. Really nice.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!