Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 a.m. - 01.09.2003
Josh and I: One Month Anniversary
I cannot believe this.

Today (technically yesterday) was my boyfriend's and my one month anniversary.

It feels like longer than a month.

Because it feels so wonderful.

I feel like I've known him for so long.

Sometimes when we go out, something he does makes me mad. And I let him know.

And every though sometimes I feel like I'm bitchin' him out about it, it's actually good.

Because I'm letting him get to know the real me.

So many people think they see me.

But what they're really seeing is a modified version of me.

Modified in the sense that I become who I'm hanging out with.

The person I'm hanging out with exaggerates a lot. I start to exagerate around them.

The person I'm around is very sarcastic. I try to be sarcastic as well.

Though, with Josh. I'm me. I'm just me. I'm not afraid to let him know (just about) any and everything about me. He gets me. How could I be this lucky?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!