Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:14 - 12.12.2001
Bio


Name: Erica
Middle Name: Jo
Nicknames: E.J., R.J., Rick, Ricky, Ricky Jo
Birthday: 06.05.84
Age: 17
Sex: Female
Located: Milwaukee, WI
Hometown: Same
Height: 5'7"
Hair: dark red
Race: biracial
Eyes: naturally dark brown. Otherwise they're turquoise or light brown depending on which contacts I'm wearing.
Astrological: Gemini
Status: single
Occupation: student. that's about it.
Currently: Senior in high school.
Favorite color: black
Favorite movies: American Beauty, Magnolia, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Girl Interrupted
Favorite TV shows: Friends, Alias, Sex & the City, Six Feet Under, CSI, Will & Grace, Whose Line, Boston Public, Ally McBeal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Felicity
Favorite books: Watchers by Dean Koontz, Spilling Open by Sabrina Ward Harrison, Flowers in the Attic by V.C. Andrews
Hobbies: reading, writing, taking pictures, drawing, watching movies, listening to music, hanging out
Favorite music: I like pretty much everything. Artists I listen to include: Britney Spears, Nelly Furtado, Nsync, Limp Bizkit, Eminem, Destiny's Child, Linkin Park, Staind, Weezer, Kenny Chesney, System of a Down, Ludacris, Ja Rule, Jennifer Lopez, Leann Rimes, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Kool & the Gang, Temptations, Supremes, Luther Vandross, Madonna, Cher � okay, I think you get the gist.
Favorite male vocalists: Luther Vandross, Michael Jackson, Marvin Gaye
Favorite female vocalists: Nelly Furtado, Natalie Imbruglia, Fiona Apple
Favorite visual artists: Dal�
Favorite animal: sloth
Religion: agnostic
Political: Democrat (friends don't let friends vote republican!)
Car: VW Beetle, Toyota Rav 4, and Mitsubishi Eclipse
Actors: Kevin Spacey, Chi McBride, Jim Carrey
Actresses: Angelina Jolie, Julia Roberts, Helen Hunt
Comedians: Chris Rock, Steve Harvey, Jim Carrey, Ellen, Jamie Foxx, Janeane Garofalo
Sport: to play: roller hockey & volleyball; to watch on tv: none; to watch live: baseball
Team: Packers, I guess... I'm in Wisconsin, so I support 'em.
Holiday: Halloween - Free Candy, baby! (I know I've had like 8 fillings and a root canal, but you can't take away the one thing that keeps me goin'!)
Big city: apart from Milwaukee - Chicago, Illinois
Favorite Memory: I know it's so general, but when I lived in my old house
Favorite Day: Thursdays
Household appliance: toasters
Food: Sweet & Sour Chinese chicken, and my mom's lasagna
Dessert: Italian ice
Beverage: Mountain Dew (it's practically my religion.)
Ice cream: chocolate. gotta have chocolate.
Board game: Scrabble
Instruments I play: guitar, flute, tambourine
Things I Collect: miniature vw beetles, vegas coin cup-thingys
Dislikes: racists, people who drive too slow, people who walk to slow in the halls, freezing computers and skipping cds, beer, coke (and all other forms of coke), narrow-minded people, wRiTiNg LiKe tHiS

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!