Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 p.m. - 03.23.2003
I'm broke and I smoke.
I'm smoke.

Did I tell you that?

I used to just bum other people's cigarettes. But I'm an official smoker. I purchase my own packs. Of Marlboro Lights.

I guess it's such a big deal to me since I was a serious non-smoker. My mother smokes, and I would tell her to quit often. I even made her buy one of those smokeless ashtrays because the second-hand smoke bothered me.

On another note. I'm broke again. Well, broke like always. I just got paid two days ago, and now I have $11 left. Damn it. I need another job. I applied at a bunch of stores at a mall close to my job, but most of them said they were just "accepting applications."

Whatever the hell that means.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!