Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:52 p.m. - 05.16.2002
Bullshit
Okay, so it's damn obvious that he's moved on. Because he's with some other girl.

I'll tell you, I was pretty sullen when I heard from him that he wanted to break up. I mean, I was willing to do anything to be back with him again.

But now. After less than 24 hours, he's with some other chick.

And I'll tell ya something else!

This shit is too damn coincidental! Oh, he tells me that he doesn't want to be with me because he thinks I'm embarrassed of him, which I'm not. And I explain why, and he doesn't take me back.

It's all bullshit, eh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!