Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:47 a.m. - 12.16.2002
Cast
My Family


Mom - My strange mother. Who can seem like my best friend at times, and a total bitch other times.

T-Mikki - My aunt. Short for Auntie Mikki. She yells at me, and will sometimes put me down. But she's always willing to offer me a ride, or to let me borrow $5 for gas, or something else. And by that standard, she is the nicest aunt I could ask for.

Isaiah - T-Mikki's son. Eleven years old. Like the little brother I never wanted.

Mia - My cousin. 21 years old. It is with Mia that I have the funnest time. She is absolutely hilarious. Her being so cheap, trying to sing, and all her other antics.

Friends



Julia - My best friend. Eighteen. I feel so close to her, like I could tell her anything. She's like family.


Andrea - A friend that I used to work with. Nineteen. The most sarcastic, funniest girl I've met. She's really cool, but we haven't really hung out in a while. I really wish that our friendship would be closer.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!