Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:04 a.m. - 05.15.2002
Boys are so confusing ...
Damn it!

I don't know what the hell is going on now.

Andre was acting really weird yesterday. Like I was trying to just talk to him, and he was like "I'm mad at you." He seemed like he was joking around or something, but I asked him why. He wouldn't answer me.

I usually leave school @ 5:30, but yesterday I left with Julia and Andrea around 4:45. And Andre's mom comes to pick him up at 5. So, before I left when I saw him in the hall, I told him that I'm leaving. I gave him a hug and a kiss, and left.

THEN! I hear today from Carrie that he told her that we broke up! I mean, WTF?! I'm really, really confused now.

I hope that he doesn't want to break up. Because it's been really nice. Granted, today it would have only been a week that we were going out, but still. I don't know. It was nice.

Gotta go... typing another entry @ school, and I hate these damn computers.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!