Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:39 p.m. - 03.30.2003
Couch
I got a couch!

I have been fixing up this area in my basement, so me and my friends will have a place to chill and just hang out. (Since my room is always messy with my clothes and junk, and my mom is a bitch when we are upstairs.)

I put a t.v. over there, a lava lamp, and some other junk. All I needed was a couch!

And yesterday, I went to Value Village, and got one!

It's so cute, too. It's got one of those pull-out beds.

Here's a pic of what it look like:



The guy who sold it to me was totally flirting with me, and he was pretty cute. But he was thirty.

I also flirted with the guy who delived the couch...

I saw this Buddah at Value Village I wanted to get... maybe I'll go back there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!