Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 p.m. - 05.01.2002
And she's got another one lined up already.
My damn good day just had to be followed by a not-so-good one.

Well ... it wasn't that bad, actually.

I talked to Julia today, and she asked me to go with her and Andrea to some Rocky Horror thingy-ma-jigger. (Go ahead, consider me completely naive and clueless; I've never seen Rocky Horror Picture Show.) So, I'm going to stay over her house on Saturday, and we're gonna go that night.

In my art class, the people at my table usually all talk to each other. But ever since Phanavanh hasn't showed up for class the last 2 days, it's been really quiet. She's really talkative, that Phanavanh. I'm talkative too, but only when I've got someone backing me up. It's so boring! These people!!! They just sit there and draw and sit there ... and draw.

I went to go talk to my guidance counselor about talking an online course to make up the credit that I'm missing. Since I dropped my Spanish V class, I have to make up a credit. Turns out, online courses are a bitch to pay. And I've got to do it all before June 12th or something, since that's the day grades close. Graduation is on the 16th. I hope I'll be there. To graduate, that is.

I got a ticket to see the school musical Fiddler on the Roof! I gave my good friend Devonna the money to buy me the ticket for Friday, and she did! I can't wait. I just can't. Being a senior and looking back at how inactive I was, as far as extra curricular activities ... it's depressing. But better late than never, eh? Jake, Mike, and Franziska are going to be in it.

After school, I went home on the bus and drove back to school to go shopping with Franziska. I saw Andre again. I crush easy; what can I say? A guy talks to me for an hour or so, and I can manage to justify why I love him. Not that I think that I love Andre. It's just a crush.

It was really nice yesterday when we hung out after school. He's a lot like me, socially. He's funny, and cute. (I'll get a picture of him on here soon, if he'll let me!) It was also nice that today he came over to me when he saw me come back to school to get Franziska.

So, right now I'm printing pictures that I took with my digital camera for Andre. And since he told me the combination to his locker, I'll just put them up in there tomorrow.

He's just so cute. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!