Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 p.m. - 05.05.2003
drinking
why am i so sad?

so angry?

we went to a concert and i should have enjoyed myself.

but all i think about is how alone i am.

my ex, josh has a girlfriend.

dave has a girlfriend.

why doesn't anyone want me for a girlfriend?

i walk in.

twitch a little.

i'm oooooookay.

cold. but okay.

lookie lookie! there's a tent on my hand...

"sorry ma'am. we're going to have to search your hat. it's a little too big. we think you might be stashing some pot in there."

::they take off the hat::

"whoa! hello luddddaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!"

do you mind if i sit there?

oh. i only ask because if i don't sit there, then my back is to everyone.

if my back is to this big ass motherfucking room of people, i tend to get a little anxious.

a little paranoid.

and not a little bit kooky.

"what wrong?"

what do i say?

"oh, it's nothing! i'm just about to cry, perhaps have a panick attack. nothing you need worry about."

holding back tears is not something i wish to master.

i don't want to have tears that need to be held back.

i don't want to cry anymore.

i don't want to drink anymore.

stop drinking erica.

get over him erica.

you're better than this erica.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!