Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:12 a.m. - 05.31.2002
It's the End of the World as I know it. And I feel fine.
So, I'm staying over Kelly's house tonight.

And since the guy that I like, Tim, is her brother ... I'm a little nervous. He definitely going to be there. He lives there. Ahhhh!!! ... *runs away*

But seriously.

I was talking to Kelly yesterday, and I kept saying that I don't think he likes me. Then she's all "Shut the fuck up!!!"  Apparently, she thinks that he could ... since he was asking about me the other day.

I called Kelly last night to make sure that it was okay with her parents if I come over. I'm talking to Kelly, and everything is fine. Then she says "Wanna talk to my brother?" And of course I say no. I haven't actually had a conversation with this guy in like 3 years. I wanted to start, but not then! Not over the phone!

Of course she gave him the phone. But we only talked for literally like 5 seconds. So .. yeah. It was alright.

This is nice though. I think the fact that I have a new crush is really helping me to get over Dre. Plus, it's so exhausting to like someone who I know doesn't like me back.

It's been weird with Mike too. I don't know what he's thinking ... I say things like "You don't like me ... " And he get mad. So, then I think that he does. But when I try to do something, he gets "defensive."

I'm almost eighteen years old. I don't have time for this bullshit...

Don't have time to like a guy who just wants to use me. Don't have time to waste with a guy who won't admit his feelings for me. Just no time for it, yo.

Check out my new website! K?

My birthday is on June 5th... You can get stuff for me through my wishlist!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!