Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 p.m. - 01.06.2003
Fuck you Auntie Mikki!
Bullshit about my aunt. Sorry, but I just gotta let this shit OUT!

My aunt asked me to use my car this week. She's done a lot for me, but if I let her use my car then I have to rely on Andrea to pick me up and drop me off.

But what if I have other places I want to go. Or need to go. I'm eighteen years old. Honestly! I have a life, for the first time in a long time, and I do not feel like giving that up because she couldn't make her car payments and it got repossessed.

And she told me that it got fucking stolen! You know when you're late with yo' shit! She knew that shit go re-po'ed. She knew! And I let her use my car for like a week and a half. Now, she's not getting her car back.

She's telling me how she just wants to use it for a week because Marshall is getting the truck fixed for her by next week.

Marshall = her boyfriend fuck-buddy who only comes over at one in the morning for you know what. She has an eleven year-old son with this man. Eleven. She only sees Marshall, I'd say like twice a month. Not even.

Wake up! Wake the fuck up! This man is not going to marry you. Let it go. It's been 11 years. Her son hardly ever sees his father. That pisses me off right there. The fact that my cousin has to deal with that shit. I know what it's like. He's only 11, but still. That will fuck you up.

True. She's done a lot for me. But she's pissing me off. Lied to me about the car. Relying on some fucking asshole who probably won't get his truck fixed so she can use it. And acting like it's not a big deal for me to just give up my car for the entire week. I have to work too! Shit!

That's not just taking my car either. It's using up gas. Putting more miles on my car. And Auntie Mikkie drives a lot.

So. I lied to her today. I said that Andrea wasn't going to work all this week. She got pissed off and was like "Okay. Don't ask me to do anything for you again." I was like "Okay. Whatever. Bye." And I hung up the phone.

She takes her son to school. And his school is pretty far. Why does she take him to school? Because he falls asleep on the bus, and she doesn't want him to get left. Bus drivers know to check for sleeping children. And if he doesn't, stand out there on the bus stop and let him know. "Hey. It's a long trip, and Isaiah will probably go to sleep. Can you wake up him up when you get to school if he's sleeping? Thanks."

That's more gas. More miles on her car. Well, the car she had.

She does a lot for my cousins too. All throughout the year. She did not have to get them, or me, anything for Christmas. Let us know. "Hey, you guys. I'm having trouble making the payments on my car. So, this year I can't get you anything." We would have been cool with it. I know! But she got each of us (And there are 7 of us.) twenty-five dollars.

AND!!! This shit really pisses me off. She buys her son so much shit. So many toys and bullshit. All fucking year long.

I went with her and her son while she ran some errands in my car last month.

Isaiah would always ask "Mom, can we go to Best Buy?"

Because he knows if they go there, she'll buy him a video game or some shit.

"Mom, can we go to Target?"

More video games, or stupid ass fucking toys that he already has a million of. Some he never even fucking plays with.

"Mom, can we go to McDonalds?"

To get stupid fucking fad yu-gi-yo bullshit cards in a happy meal.

This woman was 3 months late with her car payments. Do you know what she bought her son for Christmas?

PS2.

Honestly. I want to help her out. But she needs to help herself out. She's 51 fucking years old! I thought she had been around the block a few times.

$175 total for her nieces and nephews. And PS2. Which cost like what? 200?

You fucking idiot! I want to fucking slap you! So does my mother.

That's one thing I love about my mom. Financially, she's got her head on straight.

My mom could have helped her out the first month. Even the second. Once you hit the 3rd month, they start re-po procedures. And my mom cannot help her with $16,000. We just bought a new Jeep Liberty, and my car.

And why the fuck did you buy a $20,000 car anyway?

She lives in a small ass apartment that crowded will bullshit and toys.

Do you know that in her car she had:

- leather seats
- heated seats
- cd player and cassette player
- and all the rest of that top of line shit.

2002 Nissan Altima, I believe.

She could have bought a nice used car. My car is used. It's a '99. It's not bad at all!

But no.

And after all this. After all of this. You want to use my car.

Well fuck you! You're fucking up making the same mistakes that I know you made years ago. Get your shit together.

Me and my mom have helped you out, my mom mostly. And you need some independence.

My mother tells me we might have to let her move in.

Fuck that. FUCK THAT!

Fuck her! Fuck it all!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!